Hot All Clear Soup for the cold winter nights

Hi everyone you have great day! Today I am in dilemma to recipe to put. Could you help me? Okay! I trust you all that you will help me. So now on comment in box which recipe you want and i will post that for you. And also share your experiences if you have tried my recipes and give me feedback you liked it or no! For now i will post a chinese soup recipe! I hope you will like it!

image

Ingredients
2tbsp dark soya sauce
2tbsp cornflour
1tsp olive oil
1/2 cub shredded cabbagge
1 diced capsicum
2 cups of water
2 tbsp salt (or according to your taste)
1tsp black pepper
1tsp sugar
1tsp oregano flakes
2-3 basil leaves
100gms diced panner (cottage cheese)
1 chilli
Parsley for garnishing

Directions
1. Take a saucepan or pot and put it on flame. Than add oil and soya sauce in it add chilli and than add water in it.
2. Than make a paste of cornflour with 5tbps of milk and add it to the soup on flame.
3. Add other all ingredients vegetables and other things.
4. Stir the soup for 2-3 mins do not make it very thick add water if necessary.
Your soup is ready. Garnish it with parsley.

Heres one tip you can add boiled noodles in soup and you can have it.

This soup is one of my favourites. Do share your experiences. I hope you also like it.
Keep Eating! Happy stomach! Enjoy cooking!

Like if you more such recipes.
Thank you
Stay tuned

